Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Grove Rugby Football Club app

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2013

Sat 14 Sep 15:00

27
5
Slough II
57
9
Maidenhead III

Sat 21 Sep 15:00

33
14
Maidenhead III

Sat 28 Sep 15:00

Maidenhead III
29
38
Slough II
22
50
October 2013

Sat 5 Oct 15:00

0
65
Maidenhead III
93
0
Slough II

Sat 12 Oct 15:00

Slough II
23
28

Sat 26 Oct 15:00

43
0
Slough II
Maidenhead III
82
14
November 2013

Sat 2 Nov 14:30

Slough II
14
81
Maidenhead III

Sat 9 Nov 14:30

Maidenhead III
10
29

Sat 9 Nov 14:00

Sat 23 Nov 14:30

24
25
Maidenhead III
58
10
Slough II
December 2013

Sat 7 Dec 14:00

Maidenhead III
107
3
Slough II
10
26

Sat 14 Dec 14:00

47
0
Slough II
January 2014

Sat 4 Jan 15:00

Maidenhead III
31
41

Sat 11 Jan 14:00

Maidenhead III
28
20
Slough II

Sat 11 Jan 14:15

Sat 18 Jan 14:00

Slough II
W
L

Sat 25 Jan 14:00

Maidenhead III
18
19
Slough II
0
72
February 2014

Sat 15 Feb 14:00

Sat 22 Feb 14:15

Sat 22 Feb 14:30

Maidenhead III
March 2014

Sat 1 Mar 14:30

58
3
Slough II

Sat 8 Mar 14:30

Maidenhead III

Sat 8 Mar 14:00

Sat 8 Mar 14:30

Slough II
5
52

Sat 15 Mar 14:00

Slough II

Sat 15 Mar 14:15

64
20
Maidenhead III

Sat 15 Mar 14:30

Sat 22 Mar 14:30

Maidenhead III

Sat 29 Mar 14:30

Maidenhead III
40
5

Sat 29 Mar 14:00

W
L
Slough II
April 2014

Sat 5 Apr 14:00

26
24
Slough II

Sat 12 Apr 15:00

Slough II
Maidenhead III

Affiliations

Club sponsors