Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Grove Rugby Football Club

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2014

Sat 6 Sep 15:00

21
13
Maidenhead
13
26
Leighton Buzzard
Windsor
66
12

Sat 13 Sep 15:00

24
14
Windsor
Leighton Buzzard
14
29
Maidenhead
12
10

Sat 20 Sep 15:00

25
13
Maidenhead
17
15
Leighton Buzzard
Windsor
40
21

Sat 27 Sep 15:00

27
36
Windsor
Leighton Buzzard
20
17
Maidenhead
16
22
October 2014

Sat 4 Oct 15:00

30
13
Maidenhead
Windsor
43
29
Leighton Buzzard

Sat 11 Oct 15:00

Leighton Buzzard
85
20
Maidenhead
15
21
Windsor

Sat 18 Oct 15:00

28
33
Maidenhead
29
38
Leighton Buzzard
Windsor
21
18

Sat 25 Oct 14:30

Sat 25 Oct 15:00

Leighton Buzzard
20
34
Maidenhead
43
17
18
22
Windsor
November 2014

Sat 1 Nov 14:30

48
13
Maidenhead
5
35
Leighton Buzzard
Windsor
39
17

Sat 15 Nov 14:00

Sat 15 Nov 14:30

Leighton Buzzard
25
22
Maidenhead
24
10
39
26
Windsor

Sat 15 Nov 15:00

Sat 22 Nov 14:30

24
13
Maidenhead
Windsor
22
15
15
17
Leighton Buzzard
December 2014

Sat 6 Dec 14:00

Maidenhead
30
23
Leighton Buzzard
Windsor
24
7

Sat 6 Dec 15:00

Sat 13 Dec 14:00

0
17
Windsor
Leighton Buzzard
18
12
8
32
Maidenhead

Sat 20 Dec 14:00

27
17
Maidenhead
21
17
Leighton Buzzard
Windsor
10
25

Sat 20 Dec 14:15

January 2015

Sat 3 Jan 14:00

0
21
Windsor
Leighton Buzzard
8
5
Maidenhead
13
23

Sat 3 Jan 14:15

Sat 3 Jan 15:00

Sat 10 Jan 14:00

28
17
Maidenhead
30
3
Leighton Buzzard
Windsor
36
8

Sat 17 Jan 14:00

Leighton Buzzard
21
27
Windsor
Maidenhead
14
26

Sat 17 Jan 14:15

Sat 17 Jan 15:00

Sat 31 Jan 14:00

3
34
Leighton Buzzard
Windsor
60
0
Maidenhead

Sat 31 Jan 14:15

February 2015

Sat 7 Feb 14:30

Leighton Buzzard
38
7
Maidenhead
44
12

Sat 7 Feb 15:00

12
16
Windsor

Sat 21 Feb 14:30

17
8
Maidenhead
28
10
Leighton Buzzard
Windsor
38
26

Sat 28 Feb 14:30

Leighton Buzzard
32
18
Maidenhead
8
27
27
26
Windsor

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

March 2015

Sat 7 Mar 14:30

29
23
Maidenhead
47
23
Leighton Buzzard
Windsor
24
26

Sat 7 Mar 15:00

Sat 21 Mar 14:30

Leighton Buzzard
13
22
Maidenhead
29
20
28
19
Windsor

Sat 21 Mar 15:00

Sat 28 Mar 14:30

Leighton Buzzard
44
3
Maidenhead
53
10
Windsor

Sat 28 Mar 15:00

April 2015

Sat 11 Apr 15:00

Maidenhead
15
7
28
24
Leighton Buzzard
Windsor
45
21

Sat 18 Apr 15:00

17
45
Windsor
Leighton Buzzard
31
12
Maidenhead
16
18

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors