Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Grove Rugby Football Club app

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2015

Sat 5 Sep 15:00

High Wycombe
17
22
Maidenhead
Leighton Buzzard
28
19

Sat 12 Sep 15:00

Maidenhead
34
24
17
0
High Wycombe
8
19
Leighton Buzzard

Sat 19 Sep 15:00

18
20
Maidenhead
High Wycombe
17
47
Leighton Buzzard
42
27

Sat 26 Sep 15:00

Maidenhead
11
11
32
10
Leighton Buzzard
50
10
High Wycombe
October 2015

Sat 10 Oct 15:00

High Wycombe
17
31
Leighton Buzzard
15
24
Maidenhead

Sat 24 Oct 15:00

High Wycombe
44
12
Maidenhead
14
8
15
9
Leighton Buzzard

Sat 24 Oct 14:15

November 2015

Sat 7 Nov 14:15

17
7
High Wycombe
Leighton Buzzard
15
12
13
15
Maidenhead

Sat 14 Nov 14:15

High Wycombe
6
42
Maidenhead
3
8

Sat 14 Nov 15:00

Sat 14 Nov 14:15

10
7
Leighton Buzzard

Sat 21 Nov 14:15

Leighton Buzzard
52
0
High Wycombe

Sat 21 Nov 14:00

Sat 21 Nov 14:15

41
8
Maidenhead

Sat 28 Nov 14:15

High Wycombe
27
16

Sat 28 Nov 15:00

Sat 28 Nov 14:15

15
41
Leighton Buzzard
25
5
Maidenhead
December 2015

Sat 5 Dec 14:15

Leighton Buzzard
29
17

Sat 5 Dec 14:00

Maidenhead
26
14

Sat 5 Dec 14:15

22
32
High Wycombe

Sat 12 Dec 14:15

High Wycombe
32
32
48
22
Leighton Buzzard
52
23
Maidenhead

Sat 19 Dec 14:15

Leighton Buzzard
16
22
Maidenhead
42
7

Sat 19 Dec 15:00

Sat 19 Dec 14:15

45
13
High Wycombe
January 2016

Sat 2 Jan 14:15

High Wycombe
6
23
Leighton Buzzard
9
5
19
17
Maidenhead

Sat 9 Jan 14:15

Maidenhead
52
7
16
10
Leighton Buzzard
5
0
High Wycombe

Sat 16 Jan 14:15

High Wycombe
21
15
Leighton Buzzard
11
19
27
7
Maidenhead

Sat 23 Jan 14:15

Maidenhead
53
5
Leighton Buzzard

Sat 23 Jan 14:00

Sat 23 Jan 14:15

35
25
High Wycombe

Sat 30 Jan 14:15

Leighton Buzzard
5
50
20
32
High Wycombe
23
8
Maidenhead
February 2016

Sat 13 Feb 14:15

High Wycombe
32
18
Maidenhead
55
14

Sat 13 Feb 15:00

Sat 13 Feb 14:15

24
11
Leighton Buzzard

Sat 13 Feb 14:30

Sat 13 Feb 14:15

Sat 20 Feb 14:15

Leighton Buzzard
23
6
10
3
Maidenhead
48
10
High Wycombe
March 2016

Sat 5 Mar 15:00

High Wycombe
23
28
Leighton Buzzard
Maidenhead
33
19

Sat 5 Mar 14:30

Sat 5 Mar 15:00

Sat 19 Mar 15:00

Leighton Buzzard
67
12
Maidenhead
38
14
64
5
High Wycombe
April 2016

Sat 2 Apr 15:00

38
29
Leighton Buzzard
High Wycombe
27
25
25
20
Maidenhead

Sat 9 Apr 15:00

Leighton Buzzard
8
34
Maidenhead
34
31
27
8
High Wycombe

Sat 16 Apr 15:00

High Wycombe
0
71
0
30
Maidenhead
34
17
Leighton Buzzard

Sat 23 Apr 15:00

Maidenhead
65
7
High Wycombe
25
21
Leighton Buzzard

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors