Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Grove Rugby Football Club

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2012

Sat 15 Sep 15:00

Windsor III
45
5
Bracknell IV
Slough II
41
7
Hungerford II
29
27
Maidenhead III

Sat 22 Sep 15:00

Sat 29 Sep 15:00

26
24
Bracknell IV
Maidenhead III
31
14
Slough II
Hungerford II
11
53
5
47
Windsor III
October 2012

Sat 6 Oct 15:00

Windsor III
36
0
Bracknell IV
72
0
Hungerford II
5
24
Maidenhead III
Slough II
15
26

Sat 20 Oct 14:30

31
25
Windsor III

Sat 20 Oct 15:00

Maidenhead III
12
35
Bracknell IV
Hungerford II
24
57
10
24
Slough II
November 2012

Sat 3 Nov 14:15

Bracknell IV
15
29

Sat 3 Nov 14:30

Windsor III
92
0
Hungerford II
29
6
Maidenhead III
Slough II
10
30

Sat 17 Nov 14:30

L
W
Bracknell IV
Maidenhead III
W
L
Hungerford II
Slough II
19
22
Windsor III

Sat 24 Nov 14:00

Windsor III
0
5
Maidenhead III
Hungerford II
0
60
7
3
Bracknell IV
P
P
Slough II
December 2012

Sat 1 Dec 14:00

27
17
Slough II

Sat 8 Dec 14:00

Slough II
29
36
Bracknell IV
30
0
Hungerford II
75
0
Maidenhead III
Windsor III
40
5

Sat 15 Dec 14:00

39
7
Windsor III
Maidenhead III
45
19
Hungerford II
12
25
44
15
Slough II
Bracknell IV
62
0
January 2013

Sat 26 Jan 14:00

Maidenhead III
13
35
February 2013

Sat 2 Feb 13:00

Sat 2 Feb 14:00

Bracknell IV
65
12
Slough II
43
34
Maidenhead III
Windsor III
71
0

Sat 9 Feb 14:15

Windsor III
29
5
Slough II
W
L
106
0
Hungerford II

Sat 16 Feb 14:15

Hungerford II
L
W
Windsor III
Maidenhead III
41
29
41
21
Bracknell IV
31
30
Slough II

Sat 23 Feb 14:00

Hungerford II
17
30
Bracknell IV
22
15
Windsor III
March 2013

Sat 2 Mar 12:30

Sat 2 Mar 14:30

Sat 2 Mar 15:00

Windsor III
44
19
Slough II
Bracknell IV
78
0
Hungerford II
L
W
Maidenhead III

Sat 9 Mar 14:15

Bracknell IV
19
0

Sat 9 Mar 15:00

Maidenhead III
16
24
Windsor III
108
0
Hungerford II
Slough II
31
13

Sat 16 Mar 14:00

W
L
Hungerford II

Sat 16 Mar 15:00

29
32
Slough II

Sat 23 Mar 14:30

Maidenhead III
7
29

Sat 30 Mar 14:15

Bracknell IV
24
26
Maidenhead III

Sat 30 Mar 14:30

Sat 30 Mar 15:00

19
29
Windsor III
April 2013

Mon 1 Apr 15:00

Bracknell IV
25
21
Slough II

Sat 6 Apr 14:30

70
0
Hungerford II

Sat 6 Apr 15:00

Windsor III
20
21
5
62
Maidenhead III
Slough II
27
31
W
L
Bracknell IV

Sat 13 Apr 15:00

Bracknell IV
0
31
Windsor III
Hungerford II
5
51
Slough II
Maidenhead III
18
17

Sat 20 Apr 15:00

Hungerford II
12
19

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors