Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Grove Rugby Football Club

View

Fixtures and Results

October 2016

Sat 1 Oct 14:00

Sat 1 Oct 15:00

Sat 8 Oct 15:00

Maidenhead III
17
29

Sat 15 Oct 15:00

3
31
Maidenhead III

Sat 22 Oct 14:00

Sat 22 Oct 15:00

42
19
Maidenhead III

Sat 29 Oct 14:30

Sat 29 Oct 15:00

Maidenhead III
48
7
December 2016

Sat 10 Dec 14:00

Sat 10 Dec 14:15

W
L
Maidenhead III

Sat 17 Dec 14:00

Sat 17 Dec 14:15

Maidenhead III
31
15
February 2017

Sat 4 Feb 12:30

Sat 4 Feb 14:15

Sat 11 Feb 13:30

Sat 11 Feb 14:15

Sat 18 Feb 14:15

Maidenhead III
10
24

Sat 18 Feb 14:30

Wed 22 Feb 19:30

Maidenhead III
12
20

Sat 25 Feb 14:00

Sat 25 Feb 14:15

30
22
Maidenhead III

Sat 25 Feb 14:30

March 2017

Sat 4 Mar 14:15

Sat 4 Mar 14:30

Sat 4 Mar 15:00

Maidenhead III
42
10

Sat 11 Mar 13:30

Sat 11 Mar 14:30

Sat 11 Mar 15:00

Sat 25 Mar 14:00

Sat 25 Mar 14:15

Sat 25 Mar 15:00

Maidenhead III
27
28
April 2017

Sat 1 Apr 14:30

Sat 1 Apr 15:00

Maidenhead III
21
32

Sat 8 Apr 15:00

31
17
Maidenhead III

Sat 22 Apr 14:00

Sat 22 Apr 15:00

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors