Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Grove Rugby Football Club

View

Fixtures and Results

October 2015

Sat 3 Oct 15:00

Maidenhead III
10
22

Sat 10 Oct 15:00

Maidenhead III
12
17

Sat 24 Oct 14:00

Sat 24 Oct 15:00

31
13
Maidenhead III
February 2016

Sat 6 Feb 14:15

Sat 6 Feb 15:00

29
0
Maidenhead III

Sat 13 Feb 14:00

Sat 13 Feb 14:15

26
14
Maidenhead III

Sat 20 Feb 14:00

Sat 20 Feb 14:15

Maidenhead III
12
5

Sat 20 Feb 14:30

Sat 27 Feb 14:15

March 2016

Sat 5 Mar 14:15

Sat 5 Mar 14:30

Sat 5 Mar 15:00

45
26
Maidenhead III

Sat 19 Mar 14:30

Sat 19 Mar 15:00

14
10
Maidenhead III
April 2016

Sat 2 Apr 15:00

Sat 9 Apr 15:00

Sat 16 Apr 15:00

Maidenhead III
0
20

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors