Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Grove Rugby Football Club

View

Fixtures and Results

October 2015

Sat 3 Oct 15:00

Maidenhead III
10
22

Sat 10 Oct 15:00

Maidenhead III
12
17

Sat 24 Oct 15:00

31
13
Maidenhead III

Sat 24 Oct 14:00

November 2015

Sat 7 Nov 14:15

Maidenhead III
15
5

Sat 14 Nov 14:15

Sat 14 Nov 14:00

Sat 14 Nov 14:15

Sat 21 Nov 14:15

Maidenhead III
34
18

Sat 21 Nov 14:00

Sat 28 Nov 15:00

Maidenhead III
40
10
January 2016

Sat 9 Jan 14:15

Sat 16 Jan 14:15

Maidenhead III
10
60

Sat 23 Jan 14:15

W
L
Maidenhead III

Sat 23 Jan 14:00

Sat 23 Jan 14:15

Sat 30 Jan 14:15

Sat 30 Jan 14:00

Sat 30 Jan 14:15

February 2016

Sat 6 Feb 14:15

Sat 6 Feb 15:00

29
0
Maidenhead III

Sat 13 Feb 14:15

Sat 13 Feb 14:00

Sat 13 Feb 14:15

26
14
Maidenhead III

Sat 20 Feb 14:30

Sat 20 Feb 14:15

Maidenhead III
12
5

Sat 20 Feb 14:00

Sat 27 Feb 14:15

March 2016

Sat 5 Mar 15:00

45
26
Maidenhead III

Sat 5 Mar 14:30

Sat 5 Mar 14:15

Sat 5 Mar 15:00

Sat 19 Mar 14:30

Sat 19 Mar 15:00

14
10
Maidenhead III
April 2016

Sat 2 Apr 15:00

Sat 9 Apr 15:00

Sat 16 Apr 15:00

Maidenhead III
0
20

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors