Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Grove Rugby Football Club

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2011

Sat 10 Sep 15:00

Beaconsfield
26
18
39
9
Slough

Sat 17 Sep 15:00

12
35
Beaconsfield
Slough
15
65

Sat 24 Sep 15:00

Beaconsfield
37
14
8
17
Slough
November 2011

Sat 12 Nov 14:15

Slough
0
34

Sat 12 Nov 14:30

25
22
Beaconsfield

Sat 19 Nov 14:15

32
5
Slough
Beaconsfield
65
12
December 2011

Sat 3 Dec 14:15

Slough
22
42
Beaconsfield

Sat 3 Dec 14:30

Sat 10 Dec 14:15

Beaconsfield
37
3

Sat 17 Dec 14:15

Slough
13
26
19
25
Beaconsfield
January 2012

Sat 7 Jan 14:15

Beaconsfield
48
12

Sat 7 Jan 14:30

65
5
Slough

Sat 14 Jan 14:15

38
7
Beaconsfield
Slough
64
20

Sat 21 Jan 14:15

Slough
24
66

Sat 21 Jan 14:30

Sat 28 Jan 14:15

52
10
Slough
Beaconsfield
58
8
February 2012

Sat 4 Feb 14:15

P
P
Beaconsfield
Slough
P
P

Sat 4 Feb 14:30

Sat 18 Feb 14:15

Beaconsfield
43
5
35
13
Slough

Sat 25 Feb 14:15

Slough
15
12
March 2012

Sat 3 Mar 15:00

10
45
Beaconsfield
Slough
22
29

Sat 10 Mar 15:00

Beaconsfield
75
5
Slough

Sat 17 Mar 14:30

Sat 17 Mar 15:00

24
34
Beaconsfield

Sat 24 Mar 15:00

9
27
Beaconsfield

Sat 31 Mar 15:00

Beaconsfield
41
17
19
27
Slough
April 2012

Sat 7 Apr 15:00

Sat 14 Apr 15:00

Slough
17
22
26
13
Beaconsfield

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors