Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Grove Rugby Football Club

View

Fixtures and Results

December 2016

Sat 3 Dec 14:15

13
38
Maidenhead

Sat 3 Dec 14:30

Sat 3 Dec 14:15

Windsor
34
22

Sat 10 Dec 14:30

14
14
Windsor

Sat 10 Dec 14:15

Maidenhead
38
22

Sat 10 Dec 15:00

Sat 10 Dec 14:00

Sat 10 Dec 14:15

Sat 17 Dec 14:30

Sat 17 Dec 14:15

Sat 17 Dec 14:30

Sat 17 Dec 14:15

15
39
Maidenhead
Windsor
24
17
January 2017

Sat 7 Jan 14:15

Maidenhead
29
0
Windsor

Sat 7 Jan 15:00

Sat 7 Jan 14:00

Sat 7 Jan 14:15

Sat 14 Jan 14:30

20
17
Maidenhead

Sat 14 Jan 14:15

Sat 14 Jan 14:30

Sat 14 Jan 14:15

Sat 14 Jan 14:00

Windsor
7
37

Sat 14 Jan 14:15

Sat 21 Jan 14:15

Maidenhead
80
17

Sat 21 Jan 14:00

P
P
Windsor

Sat 21 Jan 14:15

Sat 21 Jan 14:00

Sat 28 Jan 14:15

10
5
Maidenhead

Sat 28 Jan 14:30

Sat 28 Jan 14:15

Windsor
18
17
February 2017

Sat 4 Feb 14:00

P
P
Windsor

Sat 4 Feb 14:30

Sat 11 Feb 14:30

Maidenhead
47
26

Sat 11 Feb 14:15

Sat 11 Feb 14:30

41
5
Windsor

Sat 18 Feb 14:15

Sat 18 Feb 14:30

Sat 18 Feb 14:00

Sat 18 Feb 14:30

Maidenhead
34
17

Sat 18 Feb 14:15

Sat 18 Feb 14:30

Windsor
33
10

Sat 25 Feb 14:30

Sat 25 Feb 14:00

22
16
Windsor

Sat 25 Feb 14:30

March 2017

Sat 4 Mar 15:00

Sat 4 Mar 14:00

P
P
Maidenhead

Sat 4 Mar 15:00

Sat 4 Mar 14:30

11
21
Windsor

Sat 4 Mar 15:00

Sat 11 Mar 15:00

Maidenhead
32
22

Sat 11 Mar 14:00

Sat 11 Mar 15:00

Sat 18 Mar 15:00

13
35
Maidenhead

Sat 25 Mar 15:00

Sat 25 Mar 14:00

Sat 25 Mar 15:00

21
36
Maidenhead
24
17
Windsor

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors