Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Grove Rugby Football Club

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2009

Sat 12 Sep 15:00

Slough
36
17
Chipping Norton
31
26
Amersham & Chiltern
10
14
Witney
Beaconsfield
37
22
Swindon
Aylesbury
5
10
Windsor

Sat 26 Sep 15:00

Swindon
27
20
Slough
Windsor
22
12
Beaconsfield
Witney
26
0
Amersham & Chiltern
22
0
Aylesbury
13
39
Chipping Norton
October 2009

Sat 3 Oct 15:00

Slough
17
10
Windsor
Beaconsfield
10
44
Amersham & Chiltern
Aylesbury
10
27
Witney
Chipping Norton
43
3
Swindon

Sat 10 Oct 15:00

Aylesbury
26
3
Beaconsfield
Amersham & Chiltern
48
22
Slough
Witney
44
5
Windsor
25
3
Chipping Norton
Swindon
18
22

Sat 17 Oct 15:00

20
19
Windsor
53
7
Swindon
Beaconsfield
11
21
Witney
Slough
17
18
Aylesbury
Chipping Norton
11
25
Amersham & Chiltern

Sat 31 Oct 15:00

Swindon
10
22
Windsor
27
15
Witney
58
3
Amersham & Chiltern
22
6
Beaconsfield
5
7
Slough
Aylesbury
12
0
Chipping Norton
November 2009

Sat 7 Nov 14:15

16
21
Amersham & Chiltern
3
3
Windsor
17
33
Swindon
Slough
7
49
Witney
Chipping Norton
15
8
Beaconsfield
18
6
Aylesbury

Sat 14 Nov 14:15

Beaconsfield
13
23
Aylesbury
L
W
Amersham & Chiltern
19
13
Witney
48
10
Swindon
Windsor
34
5
Slough
22
15
Chipping Norton

Sat 28 Nov 14:15

Chipping Norton
10
33
Witney
0
33
Amersham & Chiltern
Swindon
14
10
Windsor
14
15
Aylesbury
34
3
Beaconsfield
15
10
Slough
December 2009

Sat 5 Dec 14:15

Chipping Norton
8
10
Aylesbury
18
10
Amersham & Chiltern
34
13
Swindon
Slough
11
6
Beaconsfield
23
13
Witney
9
11
Windsor

Sat 12 Dec 14:15

13
63
Beaconsfield
Swindon
14
6
Aylesbury
Windsor
8
26
Amersham & Chiltern
15
19
Witney
24
30
Slough
34
8
Chipping Norton
January 2010

Sat 2 Jan 14:15

8
13
Witney
Slough
19
43
Swindon

Sat 16 Jan 14:15

Slough
12
33
Amersham & Chiltern

Sat 23 Jan 14:15

Windsor
14
34
Aylesbury
15
5
Slough
Witney
36
0
Beaconsfield
Swindon
20
48
Amersham & Chiltern
W
L
Chipping Norton

Sat 30 Jan 14:15

13
48
Amersham & Chiltern
12
0
Windsor
8
26
Swindon
0
32
Witney
Slough
8
19
Beaconsfield
February 2010

Sat 6 Feb 14:15

Beaconsfield
16
17
Windsor

Sat 13 Feb 14:15

Swindon
96
0
Windsor
10
34
Witney
66
5
Slough
Amersham & Chiltern
17
5
Aylesbury
12
6
Beaconsfield
40
3
Chipping Norton

Sat 20 Feb 14:15

0
39
Amersham & Chiltern
Swindon
12
29
Witney
15
26
Windsor
Chipping Norton
30
24
Slough
19
24
Beaconsfield
21
3
Aylesbury

Sat 27 Feb 14:15

Aylesbury
13
20
Amersham & Chiltern
March 2010

Sat 6 Mar 15:00

Witney
30
3
Chipping Norton
Beaconsfield
16
17
Aylesbury
21
10
Windsor
12
7
Swindon
Slough
29
30
Amersham & Chiltern
62
5

Sat 13 Mar 14:15

Chipping Norton
46
3
Windsor
16
10
Slough
Amersham & Chiltern
41
5
Beaconsfield
23
31
Swindon
0
31
Witney

Sat 20 Mar 15:00

5
0
Chipping Norton
23
8
Slough
14
29
Beaconsfield
10
34
Aylesbury
Swindon
20
17
Amersham & Chiltern
Windsor
5
30
Witney

Sat 27 Mar 14:15

Swindon
39
24
Chipping Norton
Witney
29
3
Aylesbury
April 2010

Sat 3 Apr 14:15

Beaconsfield
24
13
Aylesbury
Chipping Norton
33
15
Windsor

Sat 10 Apr 15:00

Beaconsfield
53
7
Slough
15
27
Chipping Norton
25
23
Witney
19
12
Amersham & Chiltern
38
14
Windsor
Aylesbury
23
25
Swindon

Sat 17 Apr 15:00

37
28
Chipping Norton
26
39
Slough
Witney
19
12
Amersham & Chiltern
Windsor
30
16
Aylesbury
Swindon
69
5
Beaconsfield

Sat 24 Apr 14:15

Chipping Norton
47
9
Aylesbury

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors