Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Grove Rugby Football Club app

View

Berkshire County RFU News

Reading Rugby Club Sunday Success - Reading Girls

Reading girls development yields proper mettle at Gosford All Blacks.

WITNEY Rugby Football Club Autumn International Tickets

Autumn International ticket collection

WITNEY Rugby Football Club Less formal than a chairman's lunch Pint and curry for a £10 returns

To book contact John Campbell or Bob Fisk

Reading Rugby Club Saturday Scorecard

Saxons and Rhinos at home

Reading Rugby Club Fixtures 13-14 October

UPDATE - Fixtures home and away

WITNEY Rugby Football Club Home fixture this weekend

Witney 2nds take on Readingensians at the Hailey road ground 3pm kick off

Other clubs in your league

Match Reports

There are no match reports for this league.
Results
Sun 22 Apr
Grove U16 A vs High Wycombe U16 A
League 12 – 31
Sun 15 Apr
High Wycombe U16 A vs Chesham U16 A
League 7 – 17
Reading U16 A vs Hungerford U16 A
League 20 – 0
Sun 8 Apr
Aylesbury U16 A vs High Wycombe U16 A
League 58 – 5
Sun 25 Mar
Aylesbury U16 A vs Hungerford U16 A
League 20 – 0
Sun 11 Mar
High Wycombe U16 A vs Reading U16 A
League 44 – 24
Sun 25 Feb
Reading U16 A vs Grove U16 A
League 31 – 10
Sun 18 Feb
Aylesbury U16 A vs Chesham U16 A
League 21 – 19
Sun 11 Feb
Grove U16 A vs Chesham U16 A
League 0 – 20
High Wycombe U16 A vs Hungerford U16 A
League 27 – 14
Sun 28 Jan
Hungerford U16 A vs Grove U16 A
League 46 – 7
Sun 14 Jan
Grove U16 A vs Aylesbury U16 A
League 24 – 46

Affiliations

Club sponsors