Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Grove Rugby Football Club

View

Berkshire County RFU News

Aylesbury RFC Ed Burt coaching success

Colts Head Coach secures prestigious coaching award.

Aylesbury RFC Ro Bates Trophy 2017/18

On Monday 16 July 2018 Aylesbury RFC were presented with the Ro Bates Trophy

Aylesbury RFC Charlie Dunne

An immensely sad time for Charlie's friends, family, teammates and the club as a whole.

Aylesbury RFC It’s coming home!!

England v Croatia World Cup Semi Final

Reading Rugby Club Megabash 2018

Megabash 2018

Aylesbury RFC Football's coming home...

...to Ostler's Field and our Summer Party

Match Reports

Aylesbury RFC

TREDS - in action

a good contest, and moving in the right direction

A great game for the neutral...

....but too much to do after a poor first half

Results
Sun 22 Apr
Grove U16 A vs High Wycombe U16 A
League 12 – 31
Sun 15 Apr
High Wycombe U16 A vs Chesham U16 A
League 7 – 17
Reading U16 A vs Hungerford U16 A
League 20 – 0
Sun 8 Apr
Aylesbury U16 A vs High Wycombe U16 A
League 58 – 5
Sun 25 Mar
Aylesbury U16 A vs Hungerford U16 A
League 20 – 0
Sun 11 Mar
High Wycombe U16 A vs Reading U16 A
League 44 – 24
Sun 25 Feb
Reading U16 A vs Grove U16 A
League 31 – 10
Sun 18 Feb
Aylesbury U16 A vs Chesham U16 A
League 21 – 19
Sun 11 Feb
Grove U16 A vs Chesham U16 A
League 0 – 20
High Wycombe U16 A vs Hungerford U16 A
League 27 – 14
Sun 28 Jan
Hungerford U16 A vs Grove U16 A
League 46 – 7
Sun 14 Jan
Grove U16 A vs Aylesbury U16 A
League 24 – 46

Affiliations

Club sponsors