Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Grove Rugby Football Club app

View

Berkshire County RFU News

WITNEY Rugby Football Club Witney RFC Oddball Hat

Club Hats - Order By Thursday 18th November

Buckingham RUFC Golden Boot

Buckingham retain the Golden Boot

WITNEY Rugby Football Club Witney Wasps and Hornets Remembrance Day Tribute

Witney Wasps and Hornets show Respect on Remembrance Sunday 2018

Reading Rugby Club Weekend Round-up

Remembrance Sunday

WITNEY Rugby Football Club Out of the Cup.

From his very soggy notebook, reporter Nick Brown describes this County Cup defeat.

Reading Rugby Club Fixtures 10-11 Nov

Reading RFC Fixtures 09/10/11 Nov.

Other clubs in your league

Match Reports

There are no match reports for this league.
Results
Sun 22 Apr
Grove U16 A vs High Wycombe U16 A
League 12 – 31
Sun 15 Apr
High Wycombe U16 A vs Chesham U16 A
League 7 – 17
Reading U16 A vs Hungerford U16 A
League 20 – 0
Sun 8 Apr
Aylesbury U16 A vs High Wycombe U16 A
League 58 – 5
Sun 25 Mar
Aylesbury U16 A vs Hungerford U16 A
League 20 – 0
Sun 11 Mar
High Wycombe U16 A vs Reading U16 A
League 44 – 24
Sun 25 Feb
Reading U16 A vs Grove U16 A
League 31 – 10
Sun 18 Feb
Aylesbury U16 A vs Chesham U16 A
League 21 – 19
Sun 11 Feb
Grove U16 A vs Chesham U16 A
League 0 – 20
High Wycombe U16 A vs Hungerford U16 A
League 27 – 14
Sun 28 Jan
Hungerford U16 A vs Grove U16 A
League 46 – 7
Sun 14 Jan
Grove U16 A vs Aylesbury U16 A
League 24 – 46

Affiliations

Club sponsors