Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Grove Rugby Football Club


The Club

  • 2013-20?? D R Williams
  • 2010-2013 J W Sevier
  • 2004-2010 I J G Evans
  • 1995-2004 C Healy
  • 1994-1995
  • 1982-1994 E A G Prosser
  • 1972-1982 J O'Hara

Where next?

Clubman of the Year Every year Club members vote for the person whom they consider has made the biggest contribution to
Chairpersons 2010-20?? C McCarthy 2005-2010 S E Humberstone 2003-2005 P Walsh 2002-2003 D R Wiliams 1997-19


Club sponsors