Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Grove Rugby Football Club


The Club

Matt Young

Ian Hall

Please name them...
Back row (L to R): Simon Mildren, Ed Clayton, ??, Dean Hammett, Duncan Barbour, Rob Weaving, James Eckert, Matt Young, Ian Hall, Dan Bashford, Steve Maryon, Ben Dean, Ali James, John Gunter
Front row (L to R): Andy Walsh, Ben Nicholl, Paul Cuddon, Paul Maryon, Chas Boshell, ??, Guy Horton

Where next?

Club Captains 2012-20?? - Nigel Dixey 2012-2012 - James Wallbridge 2011-2012 - James Wallbridge
Minutes Minutes of Grove Rugby Football Club Limited (Grove RFC Ltd) monthly board meetings are available on


Club sponsors